Prof. Dr. Stefan Lochbrunner

Room:  157

Phone: 0381 498 6960

Email:  stefan.lochbrunneruni-rostockde

Curriculum Vitae

Administration: Daniela Brandenburg
Room:  158
Phone: 0381 498 6961
Email: daniela.brandenburg@uni-rostock.de

 

 

Dr. Franziska Fennel

Room:  156

Phone: 0381 498 6963

Email:  franziska.fennel@uni-rostock.de

Dr. Steffen Wolter

Room:  154

Phone: 0381 498 6968

Email:  steffen.wolter@uni-rostock.de

Dr. Aleksej Friedrich

Room:  154

Phone:  0381 498 6968

Email:   aleksej.friedrich@uni-rostock.de

M.Sc. Miguel A. Argüello Cordero

phd student

Room:  153

Phone:  0381 498 6969

Email:  miguel.cordero@uni-rostock.de

M.Sc. Chris Rehhagen

phd student

Room: 153

Phone: 0381 498 6969

Email: chris.rehhagen@uni-rostock.de

 

M.Sc. Ayla Päpcke

phd student

Room: 153

Phone: 0381 498 6969

Email: ayla.paepcke@uni-rostock.de

 

 

M.Sc. Tim Völzer

phd student

Room: 156

Phone: 0381 498 6963

Email: tim.voelzeruni-rostockde

 

 

B.Sc. Simon Unger

Masterstudent

Room: 155

Phone: 0381 498 6967

Email: simon.unger@uni-rostock.de