Prof. Dr. Stefan Lochbrunner

 

Room:  157

Phone: 0381 498 6960

Email:  stefan.lochbrunner(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

Curriculum Vitae

Daniela Brandenburg

 

Room: 158

Phone: 0381 498 6961

Email: daniela.brandenburg@uni-rostock.de

Wolfgang Breitsprecher

 

Room: 158

Phone: 0381 498 6966

Email: wolfgang.breitsprecher(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

 

 

 

Dr. Franziska Fennel

 

Room:  156

Phone: 0381 498 6963

Email:  franziska.fennel@uni-rostock.de

Dipl.-Phys. Steffen Wolter

phd student

 

Room:  154

Phone: 0381 498 6968

Email:  steffen.wolter@uni-rostock.de

Dipl.-Phys. Aleksej Friedrich

phd student

 

Room:  154

Phone:  0381 498 6968

Email:   aleksej.friedrich@uni-rostock.de

MSc. Neeke Katharina Rothe

phd student

 

Room:  153

Phone:  0381 498 6969

Email:  neeke.rothe@uni-rostock.de

MSc. Chris Rehhagen

phd student



Room: 154

Phone: 0381 498 6968

Email: chris.rehhagen@uni-rostock.de

 

 

BSc. Tim Völzer

Masterstudent

 

Room: 155

Phone: 0381 498 6967

Email: tim.voelzer@uni-rostock.de